Did you accidentally click on "deny access" to your pictures on the app, or maybe you did so without even realizing? Not to worry. You're not the first one to do this. You can easily fix this in your phone's settings ⚙️ No no, not in the app - on your phone!

Settings - Staffers's app icon - Photos ➡️ select "All Photos"

Did this answer your question?