You are regarded as a freelancer in our system. If you should be hired for a shift, then you're only a temporary employee of the company you choose to work for. The employment lasts from the moment you confirm the shift and until the end of the shift.

All employment contracts are created, signed, and stored in the app - and can be located and found under, "settings" ⚙️.

Did this answer your question?