How to cancel a posted shift

cancel, cancellation, cancel-shift

Thom
Written by ThomLast update 3 years ago
  • Log on to your company profile.

    • Click on the following step 1, 2, 3 in the same order.

    • On step three choose the designated shift that you would like to remove.

    When at the correct shift this will be displayed

    • If you haven´t assigned an employee to the shift follow step 1. Simply press 'Delete Job' and confirm it and it is done.

    • If there is a confirmed employee to the shift, follow step 2. When you press the 'x' icon, a pop-up will show like this, displayed below.

    • Here you will have to explain the reason of cancellation, which will be sent to the employee whom it regards.

    • When this is done, press 'Send Request'.

    • You will need the conscent of your employee to be able to remove this shift.

Did this answer your question?